Farm Market Table Staffing

The Delaware County Democratic Party sponsors a weekly table on Sandusky Street over the summer at Main Street Delaware's thriving Saturday morning Farm Market.  Be the friendly, welcoming face of our party while sharing with friends and neighbors what is happening in our grassroots progressive and Democratic movement. Let them know how the party is working for them and how they can get involved.  Registering voters and growing our membership will help us flip our county blue in 2018 - and you can help us reach that goal with just a few hours of your time each month.  And of course, you'll have to pick up some fresh produce, jams and plants while you are there! 

  • June 03, 2017 at 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Delaware Farm Market
    12 N Sandusky St
    Delaware, OH 43015
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 10 people are going
  • Donna Sinclair
10 RSVPS
Donna Sinclair German Vargas Brian Jaffe Colleen Huckabee Corinne Lyman Kevin West Chris Martinez Julianne Houston Patrick Carle Tanya Bruce

Who's RSVPing

Donna Sinclair
German Vargas
Brian Jaffe
Colleen Huckabee
Corinne Lyman
Kevin West
Chris Martinez
Julianne Houston
Patrick Carle
Tanya Bruce

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Jun 03: Sat, Jun 10: Sat, Jun 17: Sat, Jun 24: Sat, Jul 01: Sat, Jul 08: Sat, Jul 15: Sat, Jul 22: Sat, Jul 29: Sat, Aug 05: Sat, Aug 12: Sat, Aug 19: Sat, Aug 26: Sat, Sep 02: Sat, Sep 09: Sat, Sep 16: Sat, Sep 23: Sat, Sep 30: Sat, Oct 07: Sat, Oct 14: Sat, Oct 21: Sat, Oct 28: Sat, Nov 04:

Showing 10 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Donna Sinclair
    rsvped 2017-06-05 15:10:26 -0400
  • German Vargas
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:58:42 -0400
  • Brian Jaffe
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:48:57 -0400
  • Colleen Huckabee
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:46:20 -0400
  • Corinne Lyman
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:42:39 -0400
  • Kevin West
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:39:14 -0400
  • Chris Martinez
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:37:16 -0400
  • Julianne Houston
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:34:01 -0400
  • Patrick Carle
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:31:18 -0400
  • Tanya Bruce
    rsvped 2017-06-05 14:28:49 -0400