Farmers' Market Table Staffing

Help us flip our county blue in 2018 by registering voters and growing our membership. Setup begins and 8:30 and take-down should be done by 12:30.

  • August 26, 2017 at 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Delaware Farm Market
    12 N Sandusky St
    Delaware, OH 43015
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 3 people are going
  • Tanya Bruce
3 RSVPS
Patrick Carle Julianne Houston Greg Hankins

Who's RSVPing

Cara Posey
Patrick Carle
Julianne Houston
Greg Hankins

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Aug 26: Sat, Sep 02: Sat, Sep 09: Sat, Sep 16: Sat, Sep 23: Sat, Sep 30: Sat, Oct 07: Sat, Oct 14: Sat, Oct 21: Sat, Oct 28: Sat, Nov 04: Sat, Nov 11: Sat, Nov 18: Sat, Nov 25: Sat, Jan 06: Sat, Jan 13: Sat, Jan 20: Sat, Jan 27:

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Cara Posey
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:05:35 -0400
  • Patrick Carle
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:04:26 -0400
  • Julianne Houston
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:02:15 -0400
  • Greg Hankins
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:00:44 -0400