Farmers' Market Table Staffing

Help us flip our county blue in 2018 by registering voters and growing our membership. Setup begins and 8:30 and take-down should be done by 12:30.

  • September 09, 2017 at 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Delaware Farm Market
    12 N Sandusky St
    Delaware, OH 43015
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 1 person is going
  • Tanya Bruce
1 RSVP
Brian Jaffe

Who's RSVPing

Brian Jaffe
Cara Posey

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Sep 09: Sat, Sep 16: Sat, Sep 23: Sat, Sep 30: Sat, Oct 07: Sat, Oct 14: Sat, Oct 21: Sat, Oct 28: Sat, Nov 04: Sat, Nov 11: Sat, Nov 18: Sat, Nov 25: Sat, Dec 02: Sat, Jan 06: Sat, Jan 13: Sat, Jan 20: Sat, Jan 27: Sat, Feb 03: Sat, Feb 10:

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Brian Jaffe
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:21:28 -0400
  • Cara Posey
    rsvped 2017-08-18 11:15:11 -0400